Volunteers

Member Volunteers

Robin Hood Swim Club could not function without the involvement of its members.  We encourage each member to consider how you can help. If you wish to start a new program, organize a social activity, or run for a board position, we encourage all members to get involved.  Anytime, members can contact the board and make suggestions. If you have any questions, suggestions, or wish to get more involved, please contact any of the Board members at board@robinhoodpool.club

The time, talent, and enthusiasm that our volunteers bring to team events, social activities and maintaining our pool deserve our recognition and thanks. But these volunteer leaders can also use your help this summer. So get in touch with them and play an active role at Robin Hood.

Key Volunteers
Swim Team Rep Ingrid Kleckner

swimteamrep@robinhoodpool.club

Phone: 301-213-2191

Dive Team Rep Jenn Bauer & Marie Johnson

diveteamrep@robinhoodpool.club

Capital Improvements Committee:
Contact: Krystal Mauriello - President@robinhoodpool.club

Fundraising Committee:
Contact: Kathey Jaucian - Fundraising@robinhoodpool.club

Membership Committee:
Contact: Molly Caldwell - Membership@robinhoodpool.club

Grounds & Facilities Committee
Contact: Dan Langan - grounds@robinhoodpool.club

or Gary Kleckner - facilities@robinhoodpool.club

Social Committee
Contact: Abigail Norris - social@robinhoodpool.club